BOLETINS

Documents
BOLETIM SINTTEL 48 2016 AGE ACT CLARO 848 Kilobytes Monday, 21 November 2016
BOLETIM SINTTEL 43 2016 AGE PROPOSTA NOKIA 4.02 Megabytes Wednesday, 09 November 2016
BOLETIM SINTTEL 41 2016 PPR 2016 TIM 2.71 Megabytes Friday, 21 October 2016
BOLETIM SINTTEL 40 2016 ALMA VIVA DEFINITIVO 1.73 Megabytes Wednesday, 19 October 2016
BOLETIM SINTTEL 39 2016 AGE CONECTA2 902 Kilobytes Saturday, 15 October 2016
BOLETIM SINTTEL 36 2016 ICOMON 1.03 Megabytes Tuesday, 20 September 2016
BOLETIM SINTTEL 35 2016 ICATEL (1) 998 Kilobytes Monday, 12 September 2016
BOLETIM SINTTEL 34 2016 PAGGO (2) 1.71 Megabytes Thursday, 08 September 2016
BOLETIM SINTTEL 33 2016 OI PAGGO (1) 1.72 Megabytes Thursday, 08 September 2016
BOLETIM SINTTEL 32 2016 SANDES 1.35 Megabytes Thursday, 01 September 2016
BOLETIM SINTTEL 30 2016 PAUTA R2 TELECOM ACT 2016 3.51 Megabytes Monday, 22 August 2016
BOLETIM SINTTEL 31 2016 CONECTA 1.93 Megabytes Monday, 22 August 2016
BOLETIM SINTTEL 13 2016 1.47 Megabytes Tuesday, 19 April 2016
BOLETIM SINTTEL_09_2016 1.63 Megabytes Wednesday, 02 March 2016
BOLETIM SINTTEL 08 AGE ACT NOKIA 2016 1.88 Megabytes Tuesday, 02 February 2016
BOLETIM SINTTEL 07 2016 RESULTADO AGE ALMAVIVA ACT 2016 637 Kilobytes Tuesday, 02 February 2016
BOLETIM SINTTEL_04_2016_AGE_PAUTA_ATENTO 3.53 Megabytes Thursday, 21 January 2016
BOLETIM SINTTEL_03_2016_COMUNICADO ALMAVIVA 2.08 Megabytes Wednesday, 20 January 2016
BOLETIM SINTTEL_22 1.94 Megabytes Wednesday, 14 October 2015
BOLETIM SINTTEL_21_2015 1.87 Megabytes Tuesday, 13 October 2015